Reviews

The reviews on this page are from genuine customers and can be found on our FaceBook reviews page.
Names stated are customers’ FaceBook names.

“When I was first introduced to Kelvin, I was still sceptical after my last experience with another PI. Kelvin proved me wrong with his service. He did a recommendation based on my needs and financial capability, and followed closely with updates etc. The whole transaction was a breeze and in fact I was surprised that my car could be delivered within a month! Thanks again to Kelvin and not forgetting Derrick and the rest of the team ! Friendly and sincere service, that’s them!”

Rebecca Lee, June 2019

“Love the service provided by Carquotz. Especially with Mr Derrick Kwa… I’m greatly appreciated with the outstanding and efficient customer service provided by Carquotz team. Well done guys… Thumbs up Carquotz!

Laela Rayyan, June 2019

“Mr Koh and Derrick are veterans in this business. Their integrity and honestly stands out in the motor industry. It’s really rare to find veterans who carry a high moral excellence. Respect goes to them. Jason also served me well in the purchase of a 2nd hand vehicle. Overall I find this dealership to be outstanding in their service and integrity.

Louis Wang, May 2019

“Kelvin is super friendly and not those pushy type. He carefully went thru all the details especially the finance part. Not the type who will cover the bad parts or condition of the car just to meet his sales target. In fact, he went all out for his customers to ensure a win-win situation. Definitely one to trust on your next ride.

Herman Omar, April 2019

Jason is a very reliable salesman who will not hesitate to go the extra mile with any additional task given to him. Able to comprehend the needs of the buyers. Well done and have a prosperous years ahead!

Abdul Rahman Mohamad Karim, March 2019

“Kelvin knowledge, experience and speedy effort in matching buyer are unbeatable. Highly recommend to any other who are looking for a professional and sound advise. Up to the paper works, he has diligently followed up with our further inquiries and has even made recommendations that some would usually not bother to advise . To cut it short, Kelvin has exceeded our expectation!!!

Lili Susan, March 2019

“Jason did a well job in serving me and has met my expectations. Highly recommended!!

James Pong Teh, March 2019

“Kelvin, the salesman is shuperb! very honest selling and all the quotations was shown and explain clearly. he is not even those hard selling type of person. price wise i would say, one of the best. did not take me long to finalize on buying the car as i have compared with many other shops. me and my wife is very satisfied with the customer service. i give u four thumbs up! ( 2 from me and 2 from my wife) haha.

Syazwan Chiko, March 2019

“To be honest, Carquotz wasn’t the first dealer i visited. However, their sales person Kelvin was the most sincere sales person i have ever met. Bought an Civic and renew the Coe, paid the deposit before flight at 11.30pm. He mentioned that he will keep me posted on the updates to all the parts and servicing that he would do to ensure that the car will be in road worthy conditions. My wife and i took it with a pinch of salt as never we have heard that from a car dealer company before. But to our astonishment, we received updates from sending the car to whichever garage, what need to be changed. photos taken at the garage, respraying of cars and even till the extend of sending the car to cleaning sessions. Voiced out that i have a existing player unit to install. Kelvin even went to the extra mile to help me source for the casing as its quite difficult to find one based on my working schedule. Took the vehicle within 1 week after i returned to SG. but the service didn’t stop just there like most other dealer would. Kelvin make the effort to call back to check on the condition and my feedback on the car. This is one remarkable service from him. Few days back when i notice that my transmission wasn’t that smooth, i went to a garage to top up my Transmission oil, saw there was a leak of engine oil. Called Kelvin back and he told me there is nothing to worry about. Help me to book an appointment again to get that fixed up. This is one car company that i will surely visit again. (If i were to buy a used car) and will definitely recommend anyone to visit for a purchase. To Mr Kelvin, Two thumbs up. Keep up the good service and till we meet again!

Kevin Tan, February 2019

“My daughter and I had a pleasant experience getting our car from CarQuotz where we were served with great care by Derrick and Kelvin. They were very helpful and understanding in helping us to make the right decisions and were very genuine in the way they presented themselves. Their sales approach was not pushy and it helped us not to feel pressured into making a rash purchase but keep a clear headed mind in order to make rational and suitable choices. Not only did we receive tip-top customer service before we settled on the car we liked, we were also given efficient after sales service where Kelvin updated us very quickly and made us feel at ease with the whole process of shopping for, paying for and finally collecting the car. We are very pleased with the friendly service that we received and would definitely recommend others who are looking to buy their cars to give them a visit too. 2 thumbs up!

Seedsoflove Col, January 2019

“Kelvin was very professional and he even kept updating me about the car when I was overseas. Collected the car just 5 days after booking. Really appreciate all his efforts. Keep up the good job Kelvin!”

Jufri Nordiyana, December 2018

“Kelvin was a great help….. professional, efficient and top customer service!!!!… kudos for having a great staff!!!!….”

Rico Ice, December 2018

“Met with Derrick and Kelvin to view a nice black VW Golf. Both of them was very helpful during the meet up. Decided to put in the deposit. A week later, Kelvin inform there is some problem with the car and advice me not to proceed with the deal because he doesn’t want any after issue if the deal went thru. I am really thankful because of how they treat their customer without thinking of losing the deal and profit. The professionalism and honesty shown is truly respectable. And yes they also did return my deposit and apologize for the inconvenience caused. Thumbs up team. Till next time.”

Muhammad Aidil Adams, November 2018

To read more reviews, please click on the FaceBook icon below.